Elected Board members:  Marla Davenport (3 yrs), Anne Flipp (1 yr) , Soni Forsman (2 yrs), Jim Kirchner (3 yrs),  Star Platt (3 yrs), Bruce Schnabel (1 yr)
Program:  Best Grasses for Minnesota with Special Highlights: Grasses for Water Gardens!
Mary H. Meyer, Ph.D., Professor and Extension Horticulturist, Director of Masters in Professional Studies-Horticulture, University of Minnesota Landscape Arboretum